DerivativeXXL


DerivativeXXL is a joint initiative, undertaken by businesses involved in the product lifecycle of securitised derivatives. Following the launch at a EUWAX Plenary Assembly, the first stage of this initiative brought together the Stuttgart Stock Exchange (EUWAX) and Frankfurt-based Scoach – the two German exchanges listing derivative securities – with WM Data Services, selected issuers and EffCom, in order to draft a standardized format for the efficient exchange of data.

The objective is to create a standard that can be used by as many market participants as possible in order to largely automate the various processes within the life-cycle of securitised derivatives. The plan is to cover more than 99% of products listed in Germany, within the scope of a multi-stage implementation. At the outset, DerivativeXXL will only incorporate a small range of high-volume products such as traditional bonus or discount certificates, knock-outs, reverse convertibles or warrants.
The overall objective is to increase the degree of automation in the issuance process, and in processing of the securitised derivatives master data. There are several supplementary objectives:

 

  • to standardise the exchange of data for securitised derivatives
  • to enhance data quality through immediate checks during the exchange of data
  • to boost throughput speeds, reducing the length of the overall listing process at German
  • securities exchanges; to establish new safety standards when exchanging securities master data.

 

 

 

DerivativeXXL News


Fourteen active Issuers use derivateXXL to automatically list 99% of their new issues at the Stuttgart Stock Exchange.

December 2019 - Live

Raiffeisen Centrobank, dXXL Release 1.4

October 2018 - Live

Citi, dXXL Release 1.4

September 2018 - Live

BNP Paribas, dXXL Release 1.4

August 2018 - Live

JP Morgan, dXXL Release 1.4

May 2018 - Live

Deutsche Bank, dXXL Release 1.4

Morgan Stanley,  dXXL Release 1.4

April 2018 - Live

UBS, dXXL Release 1.4

March 2018 - Live

DZ Bank, dXXL Release 1.4

February 2018 - Live

Commerzbank, dXXL Release 1.4

Société Générale, dXXL Release 1.4

September 2017 - Live

JPMorgan, dXXL Release 1.3

January 2017 - Live

Goldman Sachs, dXXL Release 1.3

December 2016 - Live

Citi, dXXL Release 1.3

November 2016 - Live

UBS, dXXL Release 1.3

October 2016 - Live

Lang & Schwarz, dXXL Release 1.3

September 2016 - Live

Deutsche Bank, dXXL Release 1.3

August 2016 - Live

Vontobel Financial Products, dXXL Release 1.3

July 2016 - Live

HSBC / TUB, dXXL Release 1.3

DZ Bank, dXXL Release 1.3

HVB / UniCredit, dXXL Release 1.3

June 2016 - Live

Commerzbank, dXXL Release 1.3

BNP Paribas, dXXL Release 1.3

May 2016 - Live

Société Générale, dXXL Release 1.3

December 2015 - Live

Deutsche Bank, dXXL Release 1.2

BNP Paribas, dXXL Release 1.2

August 2015 - Live

HVB / UniCredit, dXXL Release 1.2

April 2015 - Live

Commerzbank, dXXL Release 1.2
HSBC / TUB, dXXL Release 1.2

Download Infos


Today and in the future derivateXXL is an open interface standard. The existing documentation will always be free available to the participants of the market place.

For more information please download the zip file.

Download Zip File

Contacts and links


Boerse Stuttgart: Sabine Traub
+49 711 222 985 190
www.boerse-stuttgart.de
sabine.traub@boerse-stuttgart.de

WM Datenservice: Jochen Weber
+49 69 27 32 253
www.wmdaten.de
j.weber@wmdaten.com

EffCom: Sebastian Trautner
+49 7773 9331 611
www.effcom.de
s.trautner@effcom.de

Imprint


DerivateXXL is a joint activity of Boerse Stuttgart, WM-Datenservice (Herausgebergemeinschaft WERTPAPIER-MITTEILUNGEN, Keppler, Lehmann GmbH & Co. KG), EffCom AG as well as the issuers Commerzbank AG, DZ BANK AG,  HSBC Trinkaus & Burkhardt AG and Landesbank Baden-Württemberg. The Websites www.derivatexxl.de und derivatexxl.com are a voluntary service of the EffCom AG. Therefore the EffCom AG is responsible for the content as defined by Telemediengesetz (§5 TMG).

Information according to § 5 TMG

Postal address:
EffCom AG
Mühlbachstraße 20
78351 Ludwigshafen am Bodensee
Deutschland
Telefon: +49 7773/9331-111
Telefax: +49 7773/9331-331
E-Mail: derivatexxl@effcom.de

Sales tax:
Value added tax identification number according to §27a Value Added Tax Act: DE146965876

Register entry:
HRB 702 756, Amtsgericht Freiburg
Official location: 88662 Überlingen

Management board:
Peter Zugmantel

Supervisory board chairman:
Stefan Lucht

Responsibel for content according § 55 Abs. 2 RStV:
Peter Zugmantel 

Settlement of disputes
We are not willing or obliged to participate in dispute resolution proceedings before a consumer arbitration body.

Liability for links
Our website contains links to external websites of third parties over whose content we have no influence. Therefore, we cannot assume any liability for this external content. The respective provider or operator of the sites is always responsible for the contents of the linked sites. The linked sites were checked for possible legal infringements at the time of linking. Illegal content was not recognizable at the time of linking.

However, permanent monitoring of the content of the linked sites is unreasonable without concrete evidence of a violation of the law. If we become aware of any infringements, we will remove such links immediately.

Copyright
The contents and works created by the site operators on these pages are subject to German copyright law. Duplication, editing, distribution and any kind of use outside the limits of copyright law require the written consent of the respective author or creator. Downloads and copies of this site are only permitted for private, non-commercial use.
As far as the contents on this site were not created by the operator, the copyrights of third parties are respected. In particular, the contents of third parties are marked as such. Should you

Data Protection of derivateXXL


General information

The operators of this website take the protection of your personal data very seriously. We treat your personal data confidentially and in accordance with the statutory data protection regulations and this Privacy Policy.

When you visit our website, various personal information is collected. Personal data is information that identifies you personally. This Privacy Policy  explains what information we collect, what we use it for  and the purpose of the survey.

Please note that data transmisson over the Internet (for example, when communicating by e-mail) may have security vulnerabilities. A complete protection of the data from access by third parties is not possible.

Note on the responsible body
The responsible body for data processing on this website is:

EffCom AG
Mühlbachstraße 20
78351 Ludwigshafen am Bodensee
Deutschland
Phone: +49 7773/9331-111
Telefax: +49 7773/9331-331

The responsible body is the natural or legal person who alone or together with others decides on the purpose and means of processing personal data (e.g. names, email addresses, etc.).


Revocation of your consent to data processing
Many data processing processes are only possible with your express consent. You can revoke your consent at any time. All you need to do is send us an informal email. The legality of the data processing up to the revocation remains unaffected by the revocation.

Right of objection against data collection in special cases and against direct advertising (Art. 21 DSGVO)
If data processing is based on Article 6(1)(e) or (f) of the DSGVO, you have the right to object at any time to the processing of your personal data for reasons arising from your particular situation.  The respective legal basis on which processing is based can be found in this data protection declaration. If you file an objection, we will no longer process your personal data unless we can prove compelling reasons worthy of protection for the processing that outweigh your interests, rights and freedoms or the processing serves to assert, exercise or defend legal claims (objection pursuant to Art. 21 para. 1 DSGVO).

Right to data transferability
You have the right to have data which we process automatically on the basis of your consent or in fulfilment of a contract handed over to you or to a third party in a common, machine-readable format. If you request the direct transfer of the data to another person responsible, this will only take place if it is technically feasible.

Information, deletion, blocking, appeal
You have the right to receive information about the origin, recipient and purpose of your stored personal data free of charge at any time. You also have the right to request the correction, blocking or deletion of this data. You can contact us at any time at the address given below if you have any further questions on the subject of data protection.

EffCom AG
Data Protection Officer
Mühlbachstraße 20
78351 Ludwigshafen am Bodensee
Germany
E-Mail: dsb(at)effcom.de

You also have the right of appeal to the responsible supervisory authority. The responsible supervisory authority for data protection issues is the data protection officer of the federal state in which our company is based. A list of data protection officers and their contact details can be found at: https://www.bfdi.bund.de/DE/Infothek/Anschriften_Links/anschriften_links-node.html

Application data
If you apply to us, we process your address, telecommunication and application data exclusively for processing your application (§ 26 Abs.1 BDSG). Your address and telecommunication details are required to associate the application with and contact you.
If the application process ends without employment, your data will regularly be stored for a further three months for documentation purposes and then deleted or destroyed, as well as the documents sent to us. With your consent tot he processing oft he data for future application procedures, we will keep this longer accordingly (§ 26 Abs. 2 BDSG).

Newsletter data
If you receive our newsletter, we need an e-mail address from you. This address will only be used for sending the newsletter -  unless we have received your data for other reasons and for other purposes – and not disclosed to third parties.

Processing takes place on the basis of your consent. (Art. 6 Absatz 1 lit. a DSGVO).

The given consent can be revoked at any time via the „unsubscribe“ link in the newsletter.

SSL encryption
This site uses SSL encryption for security reasons and to protect the transmission of confidential content, such as orders or requests that you send to us as the site operator. You can recognize an encrypted connection by the fact that the address line of the browser changes from “http://” to “https://” and by the lock symbol in your browser line. If SSL encryption is activated, the data you transmit to us cannot be read by third parties.


Objection against advertising mails
We herewith object to the use of contact data published within the scope of the imprint obligation to send unsolicited advertising and information material. The operators of these pages expressly reserve the right to take legal action in the event of unsolicited advertising information, such as spam emails.

Data collection on our website

Cookies
Some of the internet pages use so-called cookies. Cookies do not cause any damage to your computer and do not contain any viruses. Cookies serve to make our website more user-friendly, effective and secure. Cookies are small text files that are stored on your computer and saved by your browser.

Most of the cookies we use are so-called “session cookies”. They are automatically deleted at the end of your visit. Other cookies remain stored on your terminal until you delete them. These cookies enable us to recognize your browser the next time you visit our website.

You can set your browser so that you are informed about the setting of cookies and only allow cookies in individual cases, exclude the acceptance of cookies for certain cases or generally and activate the automatic deletion of cookies when closing the browser. When cookies are deactivated, the functionality of this website may be limited.

The legal basis is Art. 6 (1) lit b DSGVO, provided that these cookies process data fort he purpose of initiating a contract or processing a contract. If there are no contractual purpsoes, our legitimate interest lies in the improvement, stability, functionality and security of our website; the legal basis for this is Art. 6 (1) lit. f DSGVO.

As far as other cookies (e.g. cookies for the analysis of your surfing behaviour) are stored, these will be treated separately in this data protection declaration.

Server-Log-Files
The provider of the pages automatically collects and stores information in so-called server log files, which your browser automatically transmits to us. These are:

  • Browser type and browser version
  • Operating system used
  • Referrer URL
  • Host name of the accessing computer
  • Time of the server request
  • IP address

This data is not combined with other data sources. We reserve the right to check this data retrospectively, if we become aware of specific indications for illegal use.

The basis for data processing is Art. 6 para.1 lit. f DSGVO; our legitimate interest lies in the improvement, stability, functionality and security of our website.


Contact form
If you send us inquiries via the contact form, your details from the inquiry form, including the contact details you provided there, will be stored in order to process the request and in case of follow-up questions. We will not share this information without your consent.

The basis for data processing is Art. 6 para. 1 lit. f DSGVO, which permits the processing of data for the fulfilment of a contract or pre-contractual measures.

The data you provide will remain with us until the purpose of data storage ceases (for example, after the completion of your request) or you ask us to delete it. Mandatory statutory provisons – especially retention periods – remain unaffected.

Matomo
This website uses the open source web analysis service Matomo. Matomo uses so-called “cookies”. These are text files that are stored on your computer and enable an analysis of your use of the website. For this purpose, the information generated by the cookie about the use of this website is stored on our server. The IP address is made anonymous before it is saved.

Matomo cookies are stored on the basis of Art. 6 para. 1 lit. f DSGVO. The website operator has a legitimate interest in anonymised analysis of user behaviour in order to optimise their website..

The information generated by the cookie about the use of this website will not be passed on to third parties. You may refuse the use of cookies by selecting the appropriate settings on your browser, however please note that if you do this you may not be able to use the full functionality of this website.

If you do not agree to the storage and use of your data, you can deactivate the storage and use here. In this case, an opt-out cookie is stored in your browser which prevents Matomo from saving usage data. If you delete your cookies, the Matomo Opt-Out cookie will also be deleted. The opt-out must be reactivated the next time you visit our site.

 

Google Maps
This website uses the Google Maps product of Google Inc. By using this site, you consent to the collection, processing and use oft he automated data collected by Google Inc, ist agents and third parties. The terms of service of  Google Maps can be found under „Nutzungsbedingungen von Google Maps“  For details, see the Privacy Center at google.de: Transparenz und Wahlmöglichkeiten and Datenschutzbestimmungen

The use of Google Maps is in the interest of an attractive presentation of our online offers and easy findability of the places we have indicated on the website. This constitutes a legitimate interest within the meaning of Art. para. 1 lit. f DSGVO.

DerivateXXL


derivateXXL ist eine Initiative der am Lebenszyklus von verbrieften Derivaten beteiligten Unternehmen. Gestartet in einer EUWAX Vollversammlung haben sich in einem ersten Schritt die beiden Börsen für verbriefte Derivate in Deutschland, Boerse Stuttgart (EUWAX) und Scoach, Frankfurt, die WM Datenservice, EffCom und ausgewählte Emittenten zusammengesetzt, um ein gemeinsames Format zum effizienten Austausch von Dateninformationen zu entwickeln.

Ziel ist die Schaffung eines Schnittstellen-Standards, der von möglichst vielen Marktteilnehmern genutzt wird. Mit einer mehrstufigen Umsetzung sollen mehr als 99% der in Deutschland gelisteten Produkte abgebildet werden können. Zunächst wird nur ein kleines Spektrum von volumensstarken Produkten, wie klassischen Bonus-, Discountzertifikaten, Knock-Outs und Optionsscheinen, enthalten sein. Weitere Releases könnten entweder das Life-Cycle-Management von Derivaten unterstützen oder das Universum der Produkttypen erweitern. In einem ersten Schritt wird der Emissionsprozess für die beiden Börsen automatisiert.

DerivateXXL News


Über derivateXXL führen nun vierzehn aktive Emittenten über 99 % ihrer Neuemissionen automatisiert zum Listing am Börsenplatz Stuttgart ein.

Oktober 2018 - Livegang

Citi, dXXL Release 1.4

September 2018 - Livegang

BNP Paribas, dXXL Release 1.4

August 2018 - Livegang

JP Morgan, dXXL Release 1.4

Mai 2018 - Livegang

Deutsche Bank, dXXL Release 1.4

Morgan Stanley,  dXXL Release 1.4

April 2018 - Livegang

UBS, dXXL Release 1.4

März 2018 - Livegang

DZ Bank, dXXL Release 1.4

Februar 2018 - Livegang

Commerzbank, dXXL Release 1.4

Société Générale, dXXL Release 1.4

September 2017 - Livegang

JPMorgan, dXXL Release 1.3

Januar 2017 - Livegang

Goldman Sachs, dXXL Release 1.3

Dezember 2016 - Livegang

Citi, dXXL Release 1.3

November 2016 - Livegang

UBS, dXXL Release 1.3

Oktober 2016 - Livegang

Lang & Schwarz, dXXL Release 1.3

September 2016 - Livegang

Deutsche Bank, dXXL Release 1.3

August 2016 - Livegang

Vontobel Financial Products, dXXL Release 1.3

Juli 2016 - Livegang

HSBC / TUB, dXXL Release 1.3

DZ Bank, dXXL Release 1.3

HVB / UniCredit, dXXL Release 1.3

Juni 2016 - Livegang

Commerzbank, dXXL Release 1.3

BNP Paribas, dXXL Release 1.3

Mai 2016 - Livegang

Société Générale, dXXL Release 1.3

Dezember 2015 - Livegang

Deutsche Bank, dXXL Release 1.2

BNP Paribas, dXXL Release 1.2

August 2015 - Livegang

HVB / UniCredit, dXXL Release 1.2

April 2015 - Livegang

Commerzbank, dXXL Release 1.2
HSBC / TUB, dXXL Release 1.2

Download Infos


derivateXXL ist heute und zukünftig ein offener Schnittstellenstandard. Vor diesem Hintergrund werden alle vorhandenen Dokumente zu dieser Schnittstelle offen gelegt und stehen den Marktteilnehmern kostenlos zur Verfügung.

Weiterführende Informationen können Sie den aktuellen Dokumenten entnehmen.

Download Zip Datei

Kontakte und Links


Boerse Stuttgart: Sabine Traub
+49 711 222 985 190
www.boerse-stuttgart.de
sabine.traub@boerse-stuttgart.de

WM Datenservice: Jochen Weber
+49 69 27 32 253
www.wmdaten.com
j.weber@wmdaten.com

EffCom: Stefan Groganz
+49 7773 9331 620
www.effcom.de
s.groganz@effcom.de

Impressum


DerivateXXL ist eine gemeinsame Aktion von Boerse Stuttgart,  WM-Datenservice (Herausgebergemeinschaft WERTPAPIER-MITTEILUNGEN, Keppler, Lehmann GmbH & Co. KG), EffCom AG sowie den Emittenten Commerzbank AG, DZ BANK AG,  HSBC Trinkaus & Burkhardt AG und der Landesbank Baden-Württemberg. Die Domains www.derivatexxl.de und derivatexxl.com werden von der EffCom AG ehrenamtlich betrieben. Deshalb ist die EffCom AG im Sinne des Telemediengesetzes (TMG) für den Inhalt verantwortlich.

Angaben gemäß § 5 TMG:

Postanschrift:
EffCom AG
Mühlbachstr. 20
78351 Ludwigshafen am Bodensee

Telefon: +49 7773 93 31-0
Telefax: +49 7773 93 31-331
E-Mail: derivatexxl@effcom.de

USt-IdNr. DE146965876
Handelsregister: HRB 702 756, Amtsgericht Freiburg
Sitz der AG: 88662 Überlingen

Vertretungsberechtigte Personen:
Peter Zugmantel, Dipl.-Kfm. (Vorstand), Stefan Groganz, Dipl.-Betriebswirt (FH) (Vorstand)

Aufsichtsratsvorsitzender:
Udo Lax, Dipl.-Kfm.

Verantwortlich für den Inhalt:
Stefan Groganz, EffCom AG

Haftungshinweis: Die Inhalte unserer Seiten wurden mit größter Sorgfalt erstellt. Für die Richtigkeit, Vollständigkeit und Aktualität der Inhalte können wir jedoch keine Gewähr übernehmen. Als Diensteanbieter sind wir gemäß § 7 Abs.1 TMG für eigene Inhalte auf diesen Seiten nach den allgemeinen Gesetzen verantwortlich. Nach §§ 8 bis 10 TMG sind wir als Diensteanbieter jedoch nicht verpflichtet, übermittelte oder gespeicherte fremde Informationen zu überwachen oder nach Umständen zu forschen, die auf eine rechtswidrige Tätigkeit hinweisen. Verpflichtungen zur Entfernung oder Sperrung der Nutzung von Informationen nach den allgemeinen Gesetzen bleiben hiervon unberührt. Eine diesbezügliche Haftung ist jedoch erst ab dem Zeitpunkt der Kenntnis einer konkreten Rechtsverletzung möglich. Bei Bekanntwerden von entsprechenden Rechtsverletzungen werden wir diese Inhalte umgehend entfernen.

Datenschutzhinweise


Allgemeine Hinweise

Die Betreiber dieser Seiten nehmen den Schutz Ihrer persönlichen Daten sehr ernst. Wir behandeln Ihre personenbezogenen Daten vertraulich und entsprechend der gesetzlichen Datenschutzvorschriften sowie dieser Datenschutzerklärung.

Wenn Sie unsere Webseite besuchen, werden verschiedene personenbezogene Daten erhoben. Personenbezogene Daten sind Daten, mit denen Sie persönlich identifiziert werden können. Mit dieser Datenschutzerklärung erläutern wir, welche Daten wir erheben, wofür wir sie nutzen und den Zweck der Erhebung.

Wir weisen darauf hin, dass die Datenübertragung im Internet (z.B. bei der Kommunikation per E-Mail) Sicherheitslücken aufweisen kann. Ein lückenloser Schutz der Daten vor dem Zugriff durch Dritte ist nicht möglich.

Hinweis zur verantwortlichen Stelle
Die verantwortliche Stelle für die Datenverarbeitung auf dieser Webseite ist:

EffCom AG
Mühlbachstraße 20
78351 Ludwigshafen am Bodensee
Deutschland
Telefon: +49 7773/9331-111
Telefax: +49 7773/9331-331

Verantwortliche Stelle ist die natürliche oder juristische Person, die allein oder gemeinsam mit anderen über die Zwecke und Mittel der Verarbeitung von personenbezogenen Daten (z.B. Namen, E-Mail-Adressen o.Ä.) entscheidet.

Widerruf Ihrer Einwilligung zur Datenverarbeitung
Viele Datenverarbeitungsvorgänge sind nur mit Ihrer ausdrücklichen Einwilligung möglich. Sie können eine bereits erteilte Einwilligung jederzeit widerrufen. Dazu reicht eine formlose Mitteilung per E-Mail an uns. Die Rechtmäßigkeit der bis zum Widerruf erfolgten Datenverarbeitung bleibt vom Widerruf unberührt.

Widerspruchsrecht gegen die Datenerhebung in besonderen Fällen (Art. 21 DSGVO)
Wenn die Datenverarbeitung auf der Grundlage von berechtigten Interessen gemäß Art. 6 Abs. 1 S. 1 lit. f DSGVO erfolgt, haben Sie jederzeit das Recht, aus Gründen, die sich aus Ihrer besonderen Situation ergeben, gegen die Verarbeitung Ihrer personenbezogenen Daten Widerspruch einzulegen. Die jeweilige Rechtsgrundlage, auf denen eine Verarbeitung beruht, entnehmen Sie dieser Datenschutzerklärung. Wenn Sie Widerspruch einlegen, werden wir Ihre betroffenen personenbezogenen Daten nicht mehr verarbeiten, es sei denn, wir können zwingende schutzwürdige Gründe für die Verarbeitung nachweisen, die Ihre Interessen, Rechte und Freiheiten überwiegen oder die Verarbeitung dient der Geltendmachung, Ausübung oder Verteidigung von Rechtsansprüchen (Widerspruch nach Art. 21 Abs. 1 DSGVO).

Recht auf Datenübertragbarkeit
Sie haben das Recht, Daten, die wir auf Grundlage Ihrer Einwilligung oder in Erfüllung eines Vertrages automatisiert verarbeiten, an Sie oder an einen Dritten in einem gängigen, maschinenlesbaren Format aushändigen zu lassen. Sofern Sie die Übertragung an einen anderen Verantwortlichen verlangen, erfolgt dies nur, soweit es technisch machbar ist.

Recht auf Auskunft, Löschung, Sperrung, Beschwerde
Sie haben jederzeit das Recht auf unentgeltliche Auskunft über Ihre gespeicherten personenbezogenen Daten, deren Herkunft und Empfänger und den Zweck der Datenverarbeitung sowie ein Recht auf Berichtigung, Sperrung oder Löschung dieser Daten. Hierzu sowie zu weiteren Fragen zum Thema personenbezogene Daten können Sie sich jederzeit an unseren Datenschutzbeauftragten unter folgender Adresse wenden:

EffCom AG
Datenschutzbeauftragter
Mühlbachstraße 20
78351 Ludwigshafen am Bodensee
Deutschland
E-Mail: dsb(at)effcom.de

Sie haben die Möglichkeit, sich bei der für Sie zuständigen Aufsichtsbehörde zu beschweren. Ihre zuständige Aufsichtsbehörde richtet sich nach dem Bundesland Ihres Wohnsitzes, Ihrer Arbeit oder der mutmaßlichen Verletzung. Eine Liste der Aufsichtsbehörden (für den nichtöffentlichen Bereich) mit Anschrift finden Sie unter:  https://www.bfdi.bund.de/DE/Infothek/Anschriften_Links/anschriften_links-node.html

Bewerberdaten
Wenn Sie sich bei uns bewerben, verarbeiten wir Ihre Adress-, Telekommunikations- und Bewerbungsdaten zunächst ausschließlich zur Bearbeitung Ihrer Bewerbung (§ 26 Abs.1 BDSG). Ihre Adress- und Telekommunikationsdaten sind erforderlich, um die Bewerbung zuzuordnen und Kontakt mit Ihnen aufzunehmen.
Endet das Bewerbungsverfahren ohne Anstellung, werden Ihre Daten regelmäßig noch drei Monate zu Dokumentationszwecken gespeichert und danach, ebenso wie die uns übersandten Unterlagen, gelöscht bzw. vernichtet. Mit Ihrer Einwilligung zur Verarbeitung der Daten für künftige Bewerbungsverfahren bewahren wir diese entsprechend länger auf (§ 26 Abs. 2 BDSG).

Newsletterdaten
Wenn Sie unseren Newsletter beziehen, benötigen wir von Ihnen eine E-Mail-Adresse. Diese Adresse wird ausschließlich für den Versand des Newsletters verwendet - sofern wir Ihre Daten nicht aus anderen Gründen und für andere Zwecke erhalten haben - und nicht an Dritte weitergegeben.

Die Verarbeitung erfolgt auf Grundlage Ihrer Einwilligung (Art. 6 Absatz 1 lit. a DSGVO).

Die erteilte Einwilligung kann über den "Austragen"-Link im Newsletter jederzeit widerrufen werden.

SSL-Verschlüsselung
Diese Seite nutzt aus Gründen der Sicherheit und zum Schutz der Übertragung vertraulicher Inhalte, wie zum Beispiel der Anfragen, die Sie an uns als Seitenbetreiber senden, eine SSL-Verschlüsselung. Eine verschlüsselte Verbindung erkennen Sie daran, dass die Adresszeile des Browsers von "http://" auf "https://" wechselt und an dem Schloss-Symbol in Ihrer Browserzeile. Wenn die SSL Verschlüsselung aktiviert ist, können die Daten, die Sie an uns übermitteln, nicht von Dritten mitgelesen werden.

Widerspruch gegen Werbe-Mails
Der Nutzung von im Rahmen der Impressumspflicht veröffentlichten Kontaktdaten zur Übersendung von nicht ausdrücklich angeforderter Werbung und Informationsmaterialien wird hiermit widersprochen. Die Betreiber der Seiten behalten sich ausdrücklich rechtliche Schritte im Falle der unverlangten Zusendung von Werbeinformationen, etwa durch Spam-Emails, vor.

Datenerfassung auf unserer Webseite

Cookies
Die Internetseiten verwenden teilweise so genannte Cookies. Cookies richten auf Ihrem Rechner keinen Schaden an und enthalten keine Viren. Cookies dienen dazu, unser Angebot nutzerfreundlicher, effektiver und sicherer zu machen. Cookies sind kleine Textdateien, die auf Ihrem Rechner abgelegt werden und die Ihr Browser speichert.

Die meisten der von uns verwendeten Cookies sind so genannte „Session-Cookies“. Sie werden nach Ende Ihres Besuchs automatisch gelöscht. Andere Cookies bleiben auf Ihrem Endgerät gespeichert, bis Sie diese löschen. Diese Cookies ermöglichen es uns, Ihren Browser beim nächsten Besuch wiederzuerkennen.

Sie können Ihren Browser so einstellen, dass Sie über das Setzen von Cookies informiert werden und Cookies nur im Einzelfall erlauben, die Annahme von Cookies für bestimmte Fälle oder generell ausschließen sowie das automatische Löschen der Cookies beim Schließen des Browser aktivieren. Bei der Deaktivierung von Cookies kann die Funktionalität dieser Website eingeschränkt sein.

Rechtsgrundlage ist Art. 6 Absatz 1 lit. b DSGVO, sofern mit diesen Cookies Daten zur Vertragsanbahnung oder Vertragsabwicklung verarbeitet werden. Sind keine vertraglichen Zwecke gegeben, liegt unser berechtigtes Interesse in der Verbesserung, Stabilität, Funktionalität und Sicherheit unseres Internetauftritts; Rechtsgrundlage dafür ist Art. 6 Absatz 1 lit. f DSGVO.

Cookies von Drittanbiertern, z.B. zur Analyse Ihres Suchverhaltens) werden an gesonderter Stelle in dieser Datenschutzerklärung behandelt.

Server-Log-Files
Der Provider der Seiten erhebt und speichert automatisch Informationen in sogenannten Server-Log Files, die Ihr Browser automatisch an uns übermittelt. Dies sind:

  • Browsertyp und Browserversion
  • Verwendetes Betriebssystem
  • Referrer URL
  • Hostname des zugreifenden Rechners
  • Uhrzeit und Serveranfrage
  • IP-Adresse

Eine Zusammenführung dieser Daten mit anderen Datenquellen wird nicht vorgenommen. Wir behalten uns vor, diese Daten nachträglich zu prüfen, wenn uns konkrete Anhaltspunkte für eine rechtswidrige Nutzung bekannt werden. 

Die Datenverarbeitung erfolgt auf Grundlage von Art. 6 Absatz 1 lit. f DSGVO; unser berechtigtes Interesse liegt in der Verbesserung, Stabilität, Funktionalität und Sicherheit unseres Internetauftritts.

Kontaktformular

Wenn Sie uns per Kontaktformular Anfragen zukommen lassen, werden Ihre Angaben aus dem Anfrageformular inklusive der von Ihnen dort angegebenen Kontaktdaten zwecks Bearbeitung der Anfrage und für den Fall von Anschlussfragen bei uns gespeichert. Diese Daten geben wir nicht ohne Ihre Einwilligung weiter.

Die Verarbeitung der in das Kontaktformular eingegebenen Daten erfolgt auf Grundlage von Art. 6 Absatz 1 lit. b DSGVO, der die Verarbeitung von Daten zur Erfüllung eines Vertrags oder vorvertraglicher Maßnahmen gestattet.

Die von Ihnen eingegebenen Daten verbleiben bei uns, bis der Zweck der Datenspeicherung entfällt (z.B. nach abgeschlossener Bearbeitung Ihrer Anfrage) oder Sie uns zur Löschung auffordern. Zwingende gesetzliche Bestimmungen - insbesondere Aufbewahrungsfristen - bleiben unberührt. möglich.

Matomo
Diese Website benutzt den Open Source Webanalysedienst Matomo. Matomo verwendet so genannte "Cookies". Das sind Textdateien, die auf Ihrem Computer gespeichert werden und die eine Analyse der Benutzung der Website durch Sie ermöglichen. Dazu werden die durch den Cookie erzeugten Informationen über die Benutzung dieser Website auf unserem Server gespeichert. Die IP-Adresse wird vor der Speicherung anonymisiert.

Rechtsrundlage ist Art. 6 lit. f DSGVO. Unser berechtigtes Interesse liegt in der Analyse und Optimierung unseres Internetauftritts.

Die durch den Cookie erzeugten Informationen über die Benutzung dieser Website werden nicht an Dritte weitergegeben. Sie können die Speicherung der Cookies durch eine entsprechende Einstellung Ihrer Browser-Software verhindern; wir weisen Sie jedoch darauf hin, dass Sie in diesem Fall gegebenenfalls nicht sämtliche Funktionen dieser Website vollumfänglich werden nutzen können.

Wenn Sie mit der Speicherung und Nutzung Ihrer Daten nicht einverstanden sind, können Sie die Speicherung und Nutzung hier deaktivieren. In diesem Fall wird in Ihrem Browser ein Opt-Out-Cookie hinterlegt, der verhindert, dass Matomo Nutzungsdaten speichert. Wenn Sie Ihre Cookies löschen, hat dies zur Folge, dass auch das Matomo Opt-Out-Cookie gelöscht wird. Das Opt-Out muss bei einem erneuten Besuch unserer Seite wieder aktiviert werden.

 

Google Maps
Diese Webseite verwendet das Produkt Google Maps von Google Inc. Durch Nutzung dieser Webseite erklären Sie sich mit der Erfassung, Bearbeitung sowie Nutzung der automatisiert erhobenen Daten durch Google Inc, deren Vertreter sowie Dritter einverstanden. Die Nutzungsbedingungen von Google Maps finden Sie unter „Nutzungsbedingungen von Google Maps“  Ausführliche Details finden Sie im Datenschutz-Center von google.de: Transparenz und Wahlmöglichkeiten sowie Datenschutzbestimmungen

Die Nutzung von Google Maps erfolgt im Interesse einer ansprechenden Darstellung unserer Online-Angebote und einer leichten Auffindbarkeit der von uns auf der Webseite angegebenen Orte. Dies stellt ein berechtigtes Interesse im Sinne von Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. f DSGVO dar.